Byomkesh 6 Magno Mainak Free Download & Watch Online, Cast, Release Date, Teaser Video

Byomkesh 6 Hoichoi Magno Mainak Poster
Byomkesh 6 Poster

Byomkesh Magno Mainak is all set to release in January 2021. After getting huge success from Byomkesh Bakshi’s previous five seasons, Now Hoichoi is going to releases its sixth season ‘Byomkesh Magno Mainak’ Directed by Soumik Halder. In Byomkesh Season 6 starring, like previous seasons Anirban Bhattacharya in the lead role of Byomkesh Bakshi.

    Byomkesh Bakshi Web Series IMDB Rating

    8.2/10 Rating on IMDB

    Byomkesh Season 6 Cast

    • Anirban Bhattacharya
    • Suprabhat Das
    • Ridhima Ghosh
    • Darshana Banik
    • Shaon
    • Krishnendu Dewanji
    • Soumendra Bhattacharya
    • Debshankar Halder
    • Ujaan

    Byomkesh Bakshi Season 6 Release Date

    The official release date of Byomkesh Bakshi Season 6 is now confirmed. Byomkesh Magno Mainak official release date was 8th January 2021.

    Byomkesh Bakshi 6 Trailer

    Byomkesh Magno Mainak ওয়েব সিরিজটির Official Trailer

    How To Watch Byomkesh 6 Online Free

    Download MX Player from Playstore. After the official release of Byomkesh Magno Mainak on Hoichoi, it will be available on MX Player where you can Watch Byomkesh Season 6 All Episodes Free.

    How To Download Byomkesh 6 Free

    You can directly Download Byomkesh 6 All Episodes from MX Player mobile app.

    If you are a PC user and you are using MX player official web site to Watch Byomkesh Magno Mainak Web Series and you want to download all episodes then you need to install IDM (Internet Download Manager) on your pc or laptop. Then you can easily Download Byomkesh 6 All Episodes Free in just one click.

    Byomkesh Season 6 Hoichoi

    Byomkesh Magno Mainak is now available on the online Bengali OTT platform Hoichoi. You can Watch Byomkesh 6 All Episodes on Hoichoi. Byomkesh Season 6 has a total of three episodes. To watch the Byomkesh Magno Mainak web series you need a subscription plan for Hoichoi.

    Related Articles

    One Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Back to top button